Board of Directors

ABBHP is the board certification body of the National Alliance of Professional Psychology Providers, which is organized as a non-profit corporation. The governing structure of the ABBHP consists of a board of directors that oversee the development of standards, criteria and implementation of the board certification process.

The current members of the board of directors are:

John L. Caccavale, Ph.D.
Nicholas Cummings, Ph.D.
Jerry Morris, Psy.D.
Joseph Casciani, Ph.D.
Elle C. Walker, Psy.D.